Shirley Ann Thorn

Program: Nursing Science

Graduated: Spring 2011

Research title: Emergency Physicians? Perspectives on the Usability of Health Information Exchange

Advisor: Michael A Carter

Faculty committee status: Approved

Committee member Program Affiliation
James K Bailey
Patricia A Cowan Nursing Nursing Science
Diane Pace Nursing Nursing Science
Teerdache Viangteeravati Epidemiology Pediatrics